“After Breakfast.” 5.5×8.5 in. Oil Pastel.

IMG_4598edit

FOR SALE: $10 plus shipping. 

My son Pax really wanted to try “Daddy’s special crayons” so I said we could sketch together. Keep in mind he is 3 years old. And no, this is not his drawing, it’s mine, and I turn 30 tomorrow, and yes I color like a 3-year-old. But I think more of us should. I set a 5 minute timer and we sketched the kitchen table, which was a sty. And he did not sketch the table like I thought we had decided. He painted a “Pretty Ship” instead. His is totally going up on our wall. It was great! This one, however, is for sale and should go up on your wall. Boom!

Until tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

